Registration and Payment of Junior Club Fees must be received by 22 September 2017 (week 3) 

pegasusjuniors@yahoo.co.uk

Junior Club Training Dates 2017-18

Friday night training sessions will take place at Queen’s Playing Fields, Malone Road, Belfast.     

Under 11’s and Under 13’s 6pm – 7pm on pitch 5  

Under 15’s 6pm-7:30pm on pitch 7

 

 

If the pitch is unplayable on a training night, the website will be updated by 5pm informing you of this.

Friendly matches and tournaments will take place throughout the season in addition to the training sessions listed below. 

Week 1 Fri 08/09/17 Training
Week 2 Fri 15/09/17 Training
Week 3 Fri 22/09/17 Training
Tournament Sun 24/09/17 U11/U13 Blitz
Week 4 Fri 29/09/17 Training
Week 5 Fri 06/10/17 Training
Week 6 Fri 13/10/17 Training
Week 7 Fri 20/10/17 Training
Tournament Sun 22/10/17 U11/U13 Blitz
Week 8 Fri 27/10/17 Training
  Fri 03/11/17 Off Half Term
Week 9 Fri 10/11/17 Training
Week 10 Fri 17/11/17 Training
Tournament Sun 19/11/17 U11/U13 Blitz
Week 11 Fri 24/11/17 Training
Week 12 Fri 01/12/17 Training
Week 13 Fri 08/12/17 Training
  Fri 15/12/17 Off Christmas
  Fri 22/12/17 Off Christmas
  Fri 29/12/17 Off Christmas
Week 14 Fri 05/01/18 Training
Week 15 Fri 12/01/18 Training
Week 16 Fri 19/01/18 Training
Week 17 Fri 26/01/18 Training
Tournament Sun 28/01/18 U11/U13 Blitz
Week 18 Fri 02/02/18 Training
Week 19 Fri 09/02/18 Training
  Fri 16/02/18 Off Half Term
Week 20 Fri 23/02/18 Training
Tournament Sun 25/02/18 U11/U13 Blitz
Week 21 Fri 02/03/18 Training
Week 22 Fri 09/03/18 Training
Week 23 Fri 16/03/18 Training
Tournament Sun 18/03/18 U11/U13 NI Final Qualifier
Week 24 Fri 23/03/18 Training
  Fri 30/03/18 Off Easter 
  Fri 06/04/18 Off Easter 
Week 25 Fri 13/04/18 Training
Tournament Sun 15/04/18 U11 NI Final
Week 26 Fri 20/04/18 Training
Tournament Sun 22/04/18 U13 NI Final