2s Stats 2017-18

Date

Team/Venue

Score

Goal Scorers

Fri 15/09/17

 

 

 

Sat 16/09/17

Lurgan A

 

 

Fri 22/09/17

 

 

 

Sat 23/09/17

Elks H

 

 

Fri 29/09/17

 

 

 

Sat 30/09/17

Ballymoney A

 

 

Fri 06/10/17

Queens H

 

 

Sat 07/10/17

 

 

 

Fri 13/10/17

 

 

 

Sat 14/10/17

B. Quins A

 

 

Fri 20/10/17

 

 

 

Sat 21/10/17

Ards A

 

 

Fri 27/10/17

 

 

 

Sat 28/10/17

McC Bye

 

 

Fri 03/11/17

 

 

 

Sat 04/11/17

IJC rd1

   
Fri 10/11/17 Portadown H    
Sat 11/11/17      

Fri 17/11/17

 

 

 

Sat 18/11/17

McC Lurgan A

 

 

Fri 24/11/17

 

 

 

Sat 25/11/17

R.town A

 

 

Fri 01/12/17

 

 

 

Sat 02/12/17

IJC rd1

 

 

Fri 08/12/17

 

 

 

Sat 09/12/17

Garvey H

   
Fri 15/12/17 Lurgan H    
Sat 16/12/17      
       

Sat 13/01/18

 

 

 

Fri 19/01/18

 

 

 

Sat 20/01/18

 

 

 

Fri 26/01/18

 

 

 

Sat 27/01/18

 

 

 

Fri 02/02/18

 

 

 

Sat 03/02/18

 

 

 

Fri 09/02/18

 

 

 

Sat 10/02/18

 

 

 

Fri 16/02/18

 

 

 

Sat 17/02/18

 

 

 

Fri 23/02/18

 

 

 

Sat 24/02/18

 

 

 

Sun 25/02/18

 

 

 

Fri 02/03/18

 

 

 

Sat 03/03/18

 

 

 

Fri 09/03/18

 

 

 

Sat 10/03/18

 

 

 

Fri 16/03/18

 

 

 

Sat 17/03/18

 

 

 

Sun 18/03/18

 

 

 

Fri 23/03/18

 

 

 

Sat 24/03/18

 

 

 

Fri 30/03/18

 

 

 

Sat 31/03/18

 

 

 

Fri 06/04/18

 

 

 

Sat 07/04/18

 

 

 

Fri 13/04/18

 

 

 

Sat 14/04/18

 

 

 

Fri 20/04/18

 

 

 

Sat 21/04/18

 

 

 

Fri 27/04/18

 

 

 

Sat 28/04/18