3s Stats 2017-18

Name Goals
Charlotte Hart 10
Hayley Walsh 7
Emily Davison 3
Les Nixon 3
Tori Ferris 3
Nadine Graham 2
Katie Foster 1
Emma Kay 1
Rachel Kennedy 1

Date

Team/Venue

Score

Goal Scorers

Fri 15/09/17

North Down H

Won 2-0

Les, Katie F

Sat 23/09/17

Ballyclare A

won 3-1 Charlotte 2, Hayley

Sat 30/09/17

Dungannon A

Lost 6-1 Hayley

Sat 07/10/17

Larne H

won 4-1 Hayley 2, Nadine Charlotte

Fri 13/10/17

NICS H I Cup

lost 3-1 Les

Fri 20/10/17

Elks H

  postponed

Sat 28/10/17

Dromore A

lost 3-2 Hayley, Les

Sat 04/11/17

Omagh H

won 5-1 Emma K, Charlotte 2 Emily, Rachel K

Sat 11/11/17

Ards A

won 7-1 Charlotte 2, Emily 2 Tori 2, Hayley

Sat 18/11/17

Ballymena A

won 3-1 Charlotte, Nadine, Tori

Sat 25/11/17

Inter Cup A

   

Sat 02/12/17

North Down A

won 3-1 Charlotte 2, Hayley

Fri 08/12/17

Ballyclare H

   

Sat 16/12/17

Dungannon H

   

Sat 06/01/18

Larne A

   

Sat 13/01/18

Elks A

   

Sat 20/01/18

Dromore H

   

Sat 27/01/18

Inter Cup A

 

 

Sat 03/02/18

Omagh A

 

 

Sat 10/02/18

Ards H

   

Sat 17/02/18

Inter Cup A

   

Sat 24/02/18

Ballymena H