Pegasus Hockey Club

This is the official website of Pegasus Hockey Club. One of the most successful clubs in the history of Ulster and Irish Hockey. 

Pegasus prides itself on being a friendly yet motivated club and welcomes all potential new members, follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Pegasus Hockey Club achieves Clubmark NI Accreditation

Upcoming Fixtures

Pegasus 1s 

Sat 21 Apr

B.Quins

Away

14:30

 

Wed 25 Apr

B.Quins

Home

20:00

 

Sat 28 Apr

Ards

Home

14:30

 

Sun 29 Apr

Loreto

Away

15:00

 

 

Pegasus 2s

Sat 21 Apr

B.Quins

Home

16:00

 

B.Quins

Away

TBC

 

McConnell

Shield Final

B.Quins

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pegasus 3s

Fri 20 Apr

Dungannon

Home

20:15

 

 

Pegasus 4s

Sat 21 Apr

Castle

Home

14:30

 

Fri 27 Apr

South Antrim

Away

19:30

 

Banbridge 

Away 

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

U15 Cup Winners 2017

Junior 1 League Champions 2017 - Pegasus 2s

Introducing BDO Northern Ireland

more info here BDO Northern Ireland Sponsoring Pegasus Junior Club & 4th XI Squad

Pegasus Hockey Club is delighted to announce a 3 year sponsorship deal with BDO Northern Ireland who will support Pegasus' Junior Club and 4s Squad.

 

 

Club President Shelly Lyons said click here

 

Latest Results

Pegasus 1s

Sun 15 Apr

Ards

Away

Won 3-0

Pegasus 2s

Mon 16 Apr

Garvey

Away

Won 3-0

 

 

Pegasus 3s

Sat 14 Apr

Elks

Home

won 3-2

 

Pegasus 4s

Fri 13 Apr

Dungannon

Home

lost 5-0